Home Contests Win advance screening passes to see Cowboy Bebop!

Win advance screening passes to see Cowboy Bebop!

by Brief Take Staff
Enter for your chance to attend an exclusive Virtual Fan Event for Netflix’s COWBOY BEBOP!
The event will allow fans to watch a virtual advance screening featuring the first episode of the new series, ahead of its November 19 global launch. It will also include a special message from the cast and other surprises!
Date: Wednesday November 17, 2021
Check-in Time
8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Event Begins: 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

Fill out this Brief form to enter:

For a bonus entry, follow these Facebook instructions:

Brief Description: COWBOY BEBOP is an action-packed space Western about three bounty hunters, aka “cowboys,” all trying to outrun the past. As different as they are deadly, Spike Spiegel (John Cho), Jet Black (Mustafa Shakir), and Faye Valentine (Daniella Pineda) form a scrappy, snarky crew ready to hunt down the solar system’s most dangerous criminals — for the right price. But they can only kick and quip their way out of so many scuffles before their pasts finally catch up with them.

COWBOY BEBOP launches on November 19, 2021! 

 

 

*Contest closes on November 11*

Contest Rules

You may also like